Susan Brooks
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
sbrooks@astoria.or.us

Sandy Puckett
Financial Reporting Manager
spuckett@astoria.or.us

Sue Dohaniuk
Financial Operations Supervisor
sdohaniuk@astoria.or.us


John Snyder
Financial Analyst
jsnyder@astoria.or.us


Linda Ryan
Accounts Payable
lryan@astoria.or.us


Jo Johnson
Water/Sewer Clerk
jjohnson@astoria.or.us


Jill Culver
Municipal Court Clerk
jculver@astoria.or.us


 

Links

BUDGETS

Fiscal Year 2017-18 City Proposed Budget
Fiscal Year 2017-18 ADC Proposed Budget

Budget Status Reports

Budget Status for 1st Quarter Fiscal Year 2016-17
Budget Status for 2nd Quarter Fiscal Year 2016-17

Adopted Budgets by Fiscal Year

Fiscal Year 2016-17 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2015-16 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2014-15 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2013-14 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2012-13 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2011-12 City Adopted Budget

Fiscal Year 2016-17 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2015-16 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2014-15 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2013-14 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2012-13 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2011-12 ADC Adopted Budget

Budget Committee

Supplemental Budget Notice Fiscal Year 2015-16
Supplemental Budget Notice for ADC Fiscal Year 2015-16
Supplemental Budget Appropriating Loan Proceeds FY 2014-15
Supplemental Budget Notice Fiscal Year 2014-15
Supplemental Budget Fiscal Year 2012-13

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

City of Astoria Financials 6-30-16 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-15 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-14 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-13 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-12 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-11 Audit Reports

ADC Financial Statements 6-30-16
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-15
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-14
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-13
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-12
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-11
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-10

OTHER

Downtown Parking District Map

Waste Transfer Station Information

 


Susan Brooks
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
sbrooks@astoria.or.us

Sandy Puckett
Financial Reporting Manager
spuckett@astoria.or.us

Sue Dohaniuk
Financial Operations Supervisor
sdohaniuk@astoria.or.us


John Snyder
Financial Analyst
jsnyder@astoria.or.us


Linda Ryan
Accounts Payable
lryan@astoria.or.us


Jo Johnson
Water/Sewer Clerk
jjohnson@astoria.or.us


Jill Culver
Municipal Court Clerk
jculver@astoria.or.us