Susan Brooks
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
sbrooks@astoria.or.us

Sandy Puckett
Financial Reporting Manager
spuckett@astoria.or.us

Sue Dohaniuk
Financial Operations Supervisor
sdohaniuk@astoria.or.us


John Snyder
Financial Analyst
jsnyder@astoria.or.us


Jeanette Sampson
Accounts Payable
jsampson@astoria.or.us


Jo Johnson
Water/Sewer Clerk
jjohnson@astoria.or.us


Jill Culver
Municipal Court Clerk
jculver@astoria.or.us


 

Links

GRANTS 

18 19 Subcommittee Recommendations for Arts & Cultural Grants
18 19 Subcommittee Recommendations for Community Organization Grants

BUDGETS

18 19 budget calendar
18 19 ADC Approved Budget
18 19 City of Astoria Approved Budget

Budget Status Reports

Budget Status Report 1st QTR 2017-18
Budget Status Report 2nd QTR 2017-18

Adopted Budgets by Fiscal Year

Fiscal Year 2017-18 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2016-17 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2015-16 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2014-15 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2013-14 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2012-13 City Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2011-12 City Adopted Budget

Fiscal Year 2017-18 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2016-17 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2015-16 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2014-15 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2013-14 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2012-13 ADC Adopted Budget
Fiscal Year 2011-12 ADC Adopted Budget

Budget Committee

Supplemental Budget Notice Fiscal Year 2015-16
Supplemental Budget Notice for ADC Fiscal Year 2015-16
Supplemental Budget Appropriating Loan Proceeds FY 2014-15
Supplemental Budget Notice Fiscal Year 2014-15
Supplemental Budget Fiscal Year 2012-13

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

City of Astoria Financials 6-30-17 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-16 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-15 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-14 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-13 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-12 Audit Reports
City of Astoria Financials 6-30-11 Audit Reports

ADC Financial Statements 6-30-17
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-16
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-15
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-14
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-13
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-12
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-11
ADC Financial Statements 6-30-10

OTHER

Downtown Parking District Map Updated 5-23-17

 


Susan Brooks
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
sbrooks@astoria.or.us

Sandy Puckett
Financial Reporting Manager
spuckett@astoria.or.us

Sue Dohaniuk
Financial Operations Supervisor
sdohaniuk@astoria.or.us


John Snyder
Financial Analyst
jsnyder@astoria.or.us


Jeanette Sampson
Accounts Payable
jsampson@astoria.or.us


Jo Johnson
Water/Sewer Clerk
jjohnson@astoria.or.us


Jill Culver
Municipal Court Clerk
jculver@astoria.or.us