Susan Brooks
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
sbrooks@astoria.or.us

Sandy Puckett
Financial Reporting Manager
spuckett@astoria.or.us

Sue Dohaniuk
Financial Operations Supervisor
sdohaniuk@astoria.or.us


John Snyder
Financial Analyst
jsnyder@astoria.or.us


Linda Ryan
Accounts Payable
lryan@astoria.or.us


Jo Johnson
Water/Sewer Clerk
jjohnson@astoria.or.us


Jill Culver
Municipal Court Clerk
jculver@astoria.or.us


 

Announcements

Grants

17 18 Final Community Organization Notification.pdf

17 18 Final Arts and Cultural Notication.pdf

  

Lien Searches

Accessing Liens Statement

Online Bill Pay

Online bill pay offers: ability to pay utility billings online with a credit card or electronic check; 24/7 account access; ability to view bills online; convenient, paperless statements via email. It's so convenient - no checks, no stamps, no hassles. And, it's free! To pay online click on the Pay My Water Bill page. Click the first link: "Pay Utility Bill Online". New Users will need to register for this service and create a user account. Automatic payments can also be set up online.  The automatic payment will be deducted from a checking or savings account or charged to a credit card on or about the 12th of the month that the payment is due. The E-Z Pay program will continue to be offered, so if you are already signed up through E-Z Pay these automatic payments will continue. The E-Z Pay program automatic payments will be processed on or about the 8th of the month that payment is due. If you have any questions or need further assistance please contact Jo Johnson at (503) 338-5172 or Sue Dohaniuk at (503) 325-5821. Thank you.

 


Susan Brooks
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
sbrooks@astoria.or.us

Sandy Puckett
Financial Reporting Manager
spuckett@astoria.or.us

Sue Dohaniuk
Financial Operations Supervisor
sdohaniuk@astoria.or.us


John Snyder
Financial Analyst
jsnyder@astoria.or.us


Linda Ryan
Accounts Payable
lryan@astoria.or.us


Jo Johnson
Water/Sewer Clerk
jjohnson@astoria.or.us


Jill Culver
Municipal Court Clerk
jculver@astoria.or.us